UNOSSC POLICY ACADEMY EXPO GATE
National DG Space
UN Entities Space
Triangular Cooperation Portal
Videos
Video: An Introduction to South-South Cooperation
South-South Cooperation: An Introduction
Watch a video introduction to South-South cooperation...more

Photos
Photos of events of the Special Unit
Event Pictures
View photos of past events of UNOSSC...more

Publications
ssc e-library
South-South Cooperation e-Library
Search the e-library for books, reports, videos, photos...more

Key Contacts

For more information, please contact the UNOSSC Secretariat:

United Nations Office for South-South Cooperation
304 East 45th Street, 12th Floor, New York, NY 10017, USA
Telephone: 212 906 6944
Fax: 212 906 6429

Click here to contact us via email

Key Contact List

Jorge Chediek

Director

+1 (212) 906-6392

Jorge.chediek@undp.org

 

Inyang Ebong-Harstrup

Deputy Director

+1 (212) 906-6476

Inyang.ebong-harstrup@undp.org

Rogel Nuguid

Chief of Staff

+1 (212) 906-6944

rogel.nuguid@undp.org

Cosmas Gitta

Assistant Director, Policy and United Nations Affairs

+1 (212) 906-6441

cosmas.gitta@undp.org


Francisco Simplicio

Assistant Director, Programmes and Funds Management

+1 (212) 906-5821

francisco.simplicio@undp.org

Mami Yamada Sakurai

Assistant Director, Partnerships and Triangular Cooperation

+1 (212) 906 5609

mami.sakurai@undp.org


Teresa Liu

Chief, Development Solutions and Technology Exchange

+1 (212) 906-5336

teresa.liu@undp.org


Edem Bakhshish

Chief, Regional South-South Unit, Arab States

edem.bakhshish@undp.org

 

François Ekoko

Chief, Regional South-South Unit, Africa

(27) 11-603-5008

francois.ekoko@undp.org


Denis Nkala

Chief, Regional South-South Unit, Asia-Pacific

denis.nkala@undp.org


Adam Rogers

Assistant Director, Regional Representative, Europe

Coordinator, World Alliance of Cities Against Poverty

+41 22 917 85 41

www.wacapnetwork.org

   
Featured Initiatives

We Need to Accelerate Development Momentum Across the South – Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon

We Need to Accelerate Development Momentum Across the South – Secretary-General Ban Ki-Moon

Despite ongoing challenges, developing countries have become critical actors in... more


Good Practices in South-South and Triangular Cooperation for Sustainable Development

Good Practices in South-South and Triangular Cooperation for Sustainable Development

Good practices to accelerate sustainable human development are increasingly ava... more

Join us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter | Copyright © 2016 United Nations Development Programme Information Disclosure Policy | Sitemap